Elected Officers: Trustee Ministry

Randy Phillips, Chair

Pam Coefield, Vice Chair

Ollie Jones, Secretary

Richard Towler, Asst. Secretary

Alexander James, Financial Secretary

Brenda Thompson, Asst. Financial Secretary

Diane Lee, Treasurer

Phyllis Troy, Lee Williams, Adrian Taylor, Charles Garrison, Bertha Williams - Pullen, Willie Gill
Ostein Vaughn, Greg Hawkins

Church Clerks:

Joya Anderson

Emeritus Deaconess Ethel Palmer

Appointed Deaconess Ministry:

Lisa Henry, President

Lydia Mutungi 1st Vice President

Janette Credle 2nd Vice President

Ondrea Murphy, Secretary

Ethel Palmer

Joyce Edwards

Ruth Henderson