2022 Church Officers

Paster Terrence K. Porter, Senier Minister

Ordained Ministers:

James Hawkins

Jerome Stradford

Darlene Wilson

Dianne Watson-Kendall

Licensed Ministers:

Leamon Kelly

Walter Brown

Serving in Ministry:

Douglas Brown

Jeffrey Powell

Ordained Officers: Deacon Ministry

James Plummer, Chair

Calvin Credle, Vice Chair

Tom Dean, Secretary

James Hall, Treasurer

Jesse Garrison, Guy Credle

Paul Quamina (inactive)